lockCISRLogin
You must be registered!
Registration is required for log in access to user only areas of this website such as scheduling and sample submission. Training by CISR staff is required for access to and independent use of any CISR equipment. Click the register button below to obtain more information for New Users and for access to registration forms.
 
Matthew Tyska Ph.D.
Scientific Director
Phone: 615-936-5461
Office: 3150 MRB III
matthew.tyska@Vanderbilt.Edu
Jenny Schafer Ph.D.
Managing Director
Phone: 615-322-6687
or 615-343-3750
Office: 710 LH
jenny.c.schafer@Vanderbilt.Edu
Sam Wells Ph.D.
Jay Jerome Ph.D.
Co-Director EM Core
Phone: 615-322-5530
Office: U-2206 MCN
jay.jerome@Vanderbilt.Edu
Bryan Millis Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-875-8339
Office: T-2216 MCN
bryan.a.millis@Vanderbilt.Edu
Sean Schaffer
Research Specialist, Senior
Phone: 615-936-3706
Office: 4155 MRBIII
sean.schaffer@Vanderbilt.Edu
Evan Krystofiak Ph.D.
Research Specialist, Senior
Phone: 615-322-5965
or 615-343-6691
Office: T3208 MCN
evan.krystofiak@Vanderbilt.Edu
Bob Matthews Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Phone: 615-343-3750
Office: 742 Light Hall
robert.matthews@Vanderbilt.Edu
 
Mary Dawes MS
Electron Microscopist
Phone: 615-343-6691
Office: 2102 Stevenson Center
mary.l.dawes@Vanderbilt.Edu
Maria Vinogradova
Research Assistant II
Phone: 615-343-6691
Office: 2102 Stevenson Center
maria.vinogradova@Vanderbilt.Edu
Carol Ann Bonner
1950-2017
Dave Piston Ph.D.
Founder